Meet BRADSHAW GHAVAMI GROUP

Whether you’re buying or selling. Whether you’re looking to make a commercial investment or purchase your next home. Whether this is your first real estate experience or one of many, you can count on the knowledge and experience of Bradshaw Ghavami Group. All of our agents are licensed in Kansas and Missouri and we are ready to meet and exceed your expectations!

Brice Bradshaw

Brice Bradshaw
brice@bgsellskc.com
o: 913.901.6305
m: 913.219.7074

Laurie Bradshaw

Laurie Bradshaw
laurie@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.558.5821
o: 913.402.2599

Majid Ghavami

Majid Ghavami
majid@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.980.2434
o: 913.402.2528

Melody Ghavami

Melody Ghavami
melody@bgsellskc.com
m: 816.868.6615
o: 913.402.2599

Ralph Apel

Ralph Apel
ralph@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.579.4529
o: 913.402.2599

Mike Dyer

Mike Dyer
mikedyer@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.908.4944
o: 913.402.2599

Tina Dyer

Tina Dyer
tina@bgsellskc.com
m: 816.506.9112
o: 913.402.2599

Jessica Jasa

Jessica Jasa
jessica@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.486.1281
o: 913.402.2599

Whitney Meiners

Whitney Meiners
whitney@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.669.4624
o: 913.402.2599

Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves
mike@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.558.3141
o: 913.402.2599

Jennifer Kent Reimer

Jennifer
Kent Reimer

jennifer@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.568.2551
o: 913.402.2599

Sandy Rosenstock

Sandy Rosenstock
sandy@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.522.5486
o: 913.402.2599

Parker Beck

Parker Beck
parker@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.375.3850
o: 913.402.2599

css.php