Meet BRADSHAW GROUP

Whether you’re buying or selling. Whether you’re looking to make a commercial investment or purchase your next home. Whether this is your first real estate experience or one of many, you can count on the knowledge and experience of Bradshaw Group. All of our agents are licensed in Kansas and Missouri and we are ready to meet and exceed your expectations!

Brice Bradshaw

Brice Bradshaw
brice@bgsellskc.com
o: 913.901.6305
m: 913.219.7074

Laurie Bradshaw

Laurie Bradshaw
laurie@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.558.5821
o: 913.402.2599

Ralph Apel

Ralph Apel
ralph@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.579.4529
o: 913.402.2599

Jessica Jasa

Jessica Jasa
jessica@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.486.1281
o: 913.402.2599

Whitney Meiners

Whitney Meiners
whitney@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.669.4624
o: 913.402.2599

Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves
mike@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.558.3141
o: 913.402.2599

Parker Beck

Parker Beck
parker@bgsellskc.com
m: 913.375.3850
o: 913.402.2599

css.php

 Data last updated: 07/16/2019, 10:42:15 AM

 

The information displayed on this page is confidential, proprietary, and copyrighted information of Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. ("Heartland MLS"). © 2019, Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Heartland MLS and Reece Nichols Overland Park do not make any warranty or representation concerning the timeliness or accuracy of the information displayed herein. In consideration for the receipt of the information on this page, the recipient agrees to use the information solely for the private non-commercial purpose of identifying a property in which the recipient has a good faith interest in acquiring. The data relating to real estate displayed on this website comes in part from the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. database compilation. The properties displayed on this website may not be all of the properties in the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. database compilation, or all of the properties listed with other brokers participating in the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. IDX program. Detailed information about the properties displayed on this website includes the name of the listing company. Data last updated 07/16/2019.

 


Any personal information that you may share with us is kept absolutely private. Neither your name nor anything about you is sold or shared with any other company or agency. Occasionally, we may contact you to make you aware of our services, upcoming products or specials. However, we do respect your right to privacy and will not send notices if you contact us and ask us not to.